Chakra Gifts

Chakras are vortexes of energy that are connected to seven points within the body. They are responsible for the life energy, which when disrupted can lead to the onset of mental and health ailments. A harmonious balance is a must for a balanced body. The Crown Chakra represents intelligent and awareness; the Third Eye Chakra represents intuition and imagination; the Throat Chakra represents communication and creativity; the Heart Chakra represents love and compassion; the Solar Plexus Chakra represents vitality and self-esteem; the Sacral Chakra represents sexuality and pleasure; the Root Chakra represents stability and prosperity.
16 results

    Continue shopping
    Your Order

    You have no items in your cart