Something Different

7 Chakra Incense Balancing Kit

7 Chakra Incense Balancing Kit

Something Different

7 Chakra Incense Balancing Kit

Regular price £8.99
People are viewing this right now
Get it between Jul 29 - Jul 31

Guaranteed safe & secure checkout

  • American Express
  • Apple Pay
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Google Pay
  • Maestro
  • Mastercard
  • PayPal
  • Shop Pay
  • Visa

7 boxes to represent each of the 7 Chakras, each contain 10 reed sticks, and are presented in an open-fronted gift box, along with a long wooden incense stick stand.

Chakras are vortexes of energy that are connected to seven points within the body. They are responsible for the life energy, which when disrupted can lead to the onset of mental and health ailments. A harmonious balance is a must for a balanced body. 

The Crown Chakra represents intelligent and awareness, and has a blackberry fragrance; the Third Eye Chakra represents intuition and imagination, and has a lavender fragrance; the Throat Chakra represents communication and creativity, and has a blueberry fragrance; the Heart Chakra represents love and compassion, and has a mint fragrance; the Solar Plexus Chakra represents vitality and self-esteem, and has a lemon fragrance; the Sacral Chakra represents sexuality and pleasure, and has an orange fragrance; the Root Chakra represents stability and prosperity, and has a strawberry fragrance.

Size: 22cm x 27cm x 2cm


Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review Write a review
Delivery Information



What out customers are saying...

I love this place! Whether it’s shopping in person or online there is such a unique collection of gifts it’s always easy to find the perfect one. Online deliveries are very quick, tracked and always perfectly wrapped. Such a treat!


Love this place! The shop is beautiful and a lovely shopping experience. During lockdown they have still delivered ( literally !) with their great quality service and beautiful gifts. I managed to get a new born gift , including a handwritten card to the new parents this week via their great online service ! Thank you Narborough Hall


Sophie is so lovely, if you are looking for gifts or just a treat for yourself there is such a wide selection and at great prices too when compared with other websites!

Author's name

I adore all the Katie Loxton products and recently bought a petite silver make-up bag from this site. The ordering was straightforward and delivery excellent, will definitely use this company again. Thank you.

Jeanne Patterson

Fantastic products , beautifully presented in box, kept up to date with dispatch . Highly recommend

Annette Scott
Our Guarantee

Your happiness is our top priority. This means that if you have a problem, we will do whatever we can to solve it. Just get in touch with our friendly team. We are waiting to help you

Contact Us

Want your order fast? We offer fully tracked delivery by DPD with the option to upgrade to next day or even saturday delivery. We can also send direct to the receipient with a gift note.

Perfectly Packaged

All our Jewellery is presented in beautiful branded gift boxes or bags for free.

We offer a premium gift wrap service too, just select the gift wrap option at checkout.

Our Packaging
Give Us A Call

Have a question or would like to place your order over the phone instead? 

Click to call and speak with a real person who will go out of their way to help

Call Us
Save 10% Today